fbpx

Testimonials

Facebook Reviews

Magwood Dock
2019-06-17T21:13:07+0000
Web and marketing services
Mike Batla
2019-04-03T18:17:58+0000
Alan and his team are first class when it comes to building relationships with their clients and community. If you are looking for an adaptable, tech-savvy team with excellent customer service then you have found it in Stingray Branding!
Tommy Meletis
2019-04-01T16:42:42+0000
Stingray Branding & Marketing are very timely and professional. They know their work. I am fortunate to have them handle the Charleston Greek Festival! Alan Thompson and Co. is the Gold Standard.
Lyndsey Bobola
2019-02-28T19:43:11+0000
Alan and his team are amazing they really listen to give their clients the best services, tailored to the company's marketing needs. My website is sharp and allows me to reach potential clients to get started on their fitness goals!!
Dale Shreve Farmer
2019-02-27T11:05:59+0000
I have been using Stingray Branding for over 10 years and recommend them to everyone. Alan and his team has always been professional and followed through with everything they promise to do for my business.
Teri Bernstein Lash
2019-02-20T19:47:11+0000
I have sent many of my clients to Stingray Branding for their web development. Every one has been "over the top" happy and satisfied with the service and expertise Stingray Branding brings to the table - or should I say the internet!!! I would recommend them to anyone that needs a great website developed. Or, if you need a good "push" on social media, Stingray Branding works in all formats!!! If you need a referral in to them, contact me!
Sandy DeAntonio
2019-02-20T18:02:41+0000
Alan and his team are very professional. I highly recommend them for your web design and social media needs. They always go above and beyond the necessary steps to make their customers happy and successful.
Katie Lindberg Glover
2019-02-20T16:09:28+0000
As local realtors and a mother-daughter team, we knew we wanted to work with a marketing team that simply "got us," understood our vision and that most importantly, we felt comfortable with. Stingray Branding exceeded our expectations. They are responsive, creative, and personable. I've always struggled in the world of technology, but Alan made me feel comfortable and was always willing to answer any questions/concerns. We are constantly receiving compliments on the design of our website and it has really catapulted our business. We are so thankful for Stingray Branding and the amazing work they do. Highly recommend!
Angela Herndon
2019-02-20T15:41:35+0000
I have been with the Stingray Branding team for several years now. They have helped me build my business and brand to what it is today. The team is easy to work with and accommodating to my busy schedule. Thank you, Stingray!
Jeff Castle
2018-11-04T12:59:48+0000
Alan and Jennifer are an absolute pleasure to work with. Stingray has exceeded my expectations in every aspect!
Ryan Davis
2018-09-28T15:06:25+0000
I recommend Stingray Branding to my customers for their professionalism and expertise on Marketing trends.
Travis Kinlaw
2018-09-26T01:13:20+0000
Great people!! Definitely will use them again, very responsive and friendly.
Ryan Henderson
2018-09-25T23:40:58+0000
The only place to go for your marketing needs. Everyone works so hard to please every customer and treats everyone like family. Great place!!
Alana Ann
2018-09-25T22:39:33+0000
Stingray Branding is one of the most exceptional marketing and branding companies in the Charleston area. They always go above and beyond for their clients.
Paula Weatherford Dahlke
2018-09-25T22:33:55+0000
Best Branding-Marketing company around. Very knowledgeable and local people.
Matthew Barfield
2018-09-25T21:03:15+0000
Highly recommend
Brittany Delis
2018-09-25T20:57:18+0000
They are highly recommended!
Crystal Hyatt
2018-09-25T20:45:31+0000
definitely recommend them.
Stacey Banks
2018-09-25T20:45:04+0000
Wonderful honest services and great people!! Highly recommend!
Ashlie Byrum
2018-09-25T20:31:06+0000
Extremely creative team that are open-minded and willing to do whatever it takes to make their client happy. Stingray was recommended for my marketing needs and I will absolutely use them again in the future!
Sean Britton
2018-09-25T20:23:23+0000
I highly recommend Alan, Jennifer and the team at Stringray Branding
Karla Marie Gunter
2018-09-25T20:22:42+0000
Super awesome people! Such a great team. They are amazing at what they do!
Jennifer Thompson
2018-09-25T20:16:44+0000
Best experience EVER I’ve worked with other branding companies and they treated me the best..It’s also didn’t hurt that we share the same last name (fate)
Melissa Hyatt
2018-09-25T19:55:55+0000
Great company!! Very helpful and efficient. Highly recommend this company.
Jill Jordan Weatherford
2018-09-25T19:45:31+0000
I highly recommend Alan, Jennifer, and the team at Stingray Branding. They have assisted me with my social media pages and marketing with incredible success. They are THE team to use!
Stephen Hartman
2018-08-17T13:45:30+0000
Alan is always willing to help you and is very knowledgable and savvy with social media marketing. Highly recommend!
Janette Sempsrott Hankins
2018-08-16T18:19:06+0000
very professional, reasonable and a pleasure to work with with.
Earl Newell
2018-07-02T12:39:23+0000
They have elevated my web results drastically over the last two months with my new website. 110% recommend them
Ambrya Baldwin
2018-06-22T00:35:57+0000
Great team and excellent results! They provide quality design, branding, and marketing work at a great value. They offer transparent and honest service and run monthly packages on a schedule. You can count on solid work done on time and with outstanding results! I definitely recommend Stingray Branding to every business!
Nikki Dallo
2017-12-05T13:11:46+0000
I love the logo and the entire brand that Alan and his team made for me! If you need a great marketing company, hire them!
Eric Prince
2017-11-26T12:30:13+0000
Jay Hamilton
2017-11-11T11:58:46+0000
Edreone Brockington
2017-11-10T13:28:10+0000
Great company. Treat people with respect and gets the job done!
Parker Robert LeClaire
2017-09-13T12:48:30+0000
Alan is a machine! You need solid marketing done? Here is your one stop shop!
Ashley Oxford
2017-04-07T15:23:25+0000
Bobby Shealy
2017-02-16T17:49:07+0000
Great group of professionals! I would highly recommend Alan and his team for your branding and marketing needs.
Alan Thompson
2016-11-22T06:09:20+0000
We provide amazing results for people for very affordable prices. From social media to logos to web design and SEO, our team can blow your mind with world class customer service and exceptional marketing.
Leah F Chase
2016-11-15T16:52:33+0000
Just wonderful! Beautiful graphics and excellent attention to detail and took the pain of having a website developed off of my shoulders. Will strongly recommend! Leah Chase
Chris Zielinski
2016-10-18T18:36:01+0000
Stingray Branding did some amazing, FAST work on my business cards! I wanted to put a rush on the process for a networking event I was attending and Sarah designed them, turned them around and sent them to print in one day. You won't find service like that anywhere else, and it was high quality too. I'm running low on cards now and will be going back for another 500 in the very near future!
Jon Clark
2016-10-18T16:25:05+0000
Sarah was great to work with and knew exactly what I was looking for. She had great recommendations for getting my brand established. She had quick turn around, and steered me in a great direction. I would highly recommend Sarah along with Stringray Branding for any marketing/branding needs.
Earl Newell
2016-10-11T16:46:38+0000
I just want to thank Sarah and Stingray Branding for all the work they have done for my business. Sarah is a brilliant person that pays attention to details. She took my vision of what I wanted and made it a reality on paper and online. She was very patient with me and listened to my ideas. She provided good sound suggestions that I would have thought of. I really appreciate what she has done and continuing to do for my personal business. You would crazy not to trust your projects to Stingray Branding and most of all Sarah.
Nick Zareski
2016-10-10T18:55:10+0000
By far, best business decision I have made to date. They took care of all of my design, web and hosting needs. From redesigning my logo to revamping my website and other social media, they really helped my business to stand out. They were there to answer any questions throughout the entire process and helped to keep me on track. You cannot beat the talent, professionalism and value you get with this company. My only regret is not working with them sooner. Thank you Stingray Branding!!
Doug Clarke
2016-08-23T15:26:51+0000
I have a ten year old Auto Repair business and we have spent all those years wasting our marketing dollars trying to manage it ourselves. I am so glad I have found someone that can handle all of our marketing needs from planning to delivery. Alan and Sarah and the staff are a partner in our business and I trust them with our growth.
Next Reviews

Google+ Reviews

Nick Zareski
Nick Zareski
19:10 10 Oct 16
By far, best business decision I have made to date. They took care of all of my design, web and hosting needs. From redesigning my logo to revamping my website and other social media, they really helped my business to stand out. They were there to answer any questions throughout the entire process and helped to keep me on track. You cannot beat the talent, professionalism and value you get with this company. My only regret is not working with them sooner. Thank you Stingray Branding!!
Christopher Zielinski
Christopher Zielinski
18:36 18 Oct 16
Stingray Branding did some amazing, FAST work on my business cards! I wanted to put a rush on the process for a networking event I was attending and Sarah designed them, turned them around and sent them to print in one day. You won't find service like that anywhere else, and it was high quality too. I'm running low on cards now and will be going back for another 500 in the very near future!
Maria Gibson
Maria Gibson
12:40 13 Jun 16
I brought my website to Stingray Branding in disastrous condition. The SB team made me feel confident from the minute one. They met the deadline, worked extra time, communicated with me about their professional web design and marketing suggestions. They made superb improvement , that made me say WOW when work was done. I will definitely continue our successful collaboration in the future.Thank you guys.
Matthew Troiani
Matthew Troiani
00:29 10 Aug 16
I can't say enough about the people at Stingray Branding. I have worked with many internet people when trying to get exposure for my business. Stingray Branding has been by far the most honest and reasonable company that I have used. Besides their skill level and knowledge of their business I have been most appreciative of their honesty. This is a difficult quality to find in the internet marketing business. They have done two websites for me in two locations. Any SEO person that I have had look at them has given me very positive feedback and been able to work with them without making any major adjustments. For the first time in many years I can say that I feel like I am controlling my internet advertising instead of it controlling me.
Earl Newell
Earl Newell
01:06 31 Aug 15
The BEST!!!, I just want to thank Sarah and Scorpion Branding for all the work they have done for my business. Sarah is a brilliant person that pays attention to details. She took my vision of what I wanted and made it a reality on paper and online. She was very patient with me and listened to my ideas. She provided good sound suggestions that I would have thought of. I really appreciate what she has done and continuing to do for my personal business. You would crazy not to trust your projects to Scorpion Branding and most of all Sarah.
Christina Bruno
Christina Bruno
19:53 01 Sep 17
Very informative about their business. Quality you can count on, they also contribute back to the community. Trustworthy group of people at Stingray Branding.
Dwayne Thompson
Dwayne Thompson
20:33 01 Sep 17
Fantastic quality and timing! The team at Stingray provides continuous marketing guidance me timely service.
Jeremiah Griffin
Jeremiah Griffin
07:42 22 Jan 18
Allen Thompson and his staff are providing an amazing service along with their wonderful customer service.
William Stroud
William Stroud
21:12 07 Mar 18
Very professional and prompt. Highly recommend Stingray for all marketing needs.
Outsourced CIO LLC
Outsourced CIO LLC
21:08 31 Jul 18
Stingray Branding LLC is my #1 go to recommendation to any clients who are looking to take their marketing and branding to another level. I recently sat down with the owner, who provided an hour review of my current status and made recommendations (that were FREE) that significantly impacted my marketing and branding strategy. I feel so strongly about Stingray and their capabilities, as well as the fact that they are a Veteran Owned business, that I am currently seeking a formal partnership with them as the sole source for my client's marketing and branding strategies. They are awesome and I highly recommend them and have!
Chris Gentry
Chris Gentry
15:15 31 Aug 18
Awesome marketing company to work with! Their level of expertise and customer service is unmatched. They deliver results for their clients when others only promise.
Katie Glover
Katie Glover
16:07 20 Feb 19
As local realtors and a mother-daughter team, we knew we wanted to work with a marketing team that simply "got us," understood our vision and that most importantly, we felt comfortable with. Stingray Branding exceeded our expectations. They are responsive, creative, and personable. I've always struggled in the world of technology, but Alan made me feel comfortable and was always willing to answer any questions/concerns. We are constantly receiving compliments on the design of our website and it has really catapulted our business. We are so thankful for Stingray Branding and the amazing work they do. Highly recommend!
Angela Herndon
Angela Herndon
15:39 20 Feb 19
I have been with the Stingray Branding team for several years now. They have helped me build my business and brand to what it is today. The team is easy to work with and accommodating to my busy schedule. Thank you, Stingray!
Jeffrey Castle
Jeffrey Castle
15:34 20 Feb 19
Stingray is creative, attentive, and easy to work with. Could not ask for better service and professionalism!
Teri Lash
Teri Lash
20:13 20 Feb 19
Stingray Branding has helped many of my clients with their websites. They are excellent in creative design, web development and social media exposure. If you need to BOOST your presence on the Internet, don’t hesitate. Call Alan today. He and his team are amazing at what they do!
Sandy DeAntonio
Sandy DeAntonio
18:02 20 Feb 19
Alan and his team are very professional. I highly recommend them for your web design and social media needs. They always go above and beyond the necessary steps to make their customers happy and successful.
Amanda Barney
Amanda Barney
16:08 22 Feb 19
Very easy to work with. Great communication. Great prices
Clean Cans of Charleston
Clean Cans of Charleston
14:58 25 Feb 19
Professional interaction, creative designs, and a very specific knowledge of our web site related issues keeps us a very happy and satisfied company. We highly recommend Alan and his staff at Stingray Branding to all of our business associates.
Clyde Farmer
Clyde Farmer
11:04 27 Feb 19
I have been using Stingray Branding for over 10 years and recommend them to everyone. Alan and his team has always been professional and followed through with everything they promise to do for my business.
William Van Cleave
William Van Cleave
09:12 17 Mar 19
So glad to have found Stingray for my web-based needs. My business is growing, and it was time to turn my web dealings, including site design, online store, and day-to-day management, over to a team that has the ability to provide effective support and development for my company in a timely fashion. Stingray has been the solution to my web-based problems!
Next Reviews Write a review

Yelp Reviews

Stingray Branding
5.0
Based on 3 Reviews
Nick Z.
Nick Z.
2016-02-25 09:21:21
By far, best business decision I have made to date. They took care of all of my design, web and hosting needs. From redesigning my logo to revamping my...
Earl N.
Earl N.
2015-08-30 18:05:18
I just want to thank Sarah and Scorpion Branding for all the work they have done for my business. Sarah is a brilliant person that pays attention to...
Amy B.
Amy B.
2015-08-17 16:42:02
Alan Thompson and his team have helped guide me with my social media marketing and I'm more than happy to hand over the reigns to this team of hands-on...