fbpx

Testimonials

Facebook Reviews

5.0
powered by Facebook
Jeff Castle
Jeff Castle
2018-11-04T12:59:48+0000
Alan and Jennifer are an absolute pleasure to work with. Stingray has exceeded my expectations in every aspect!
Anita Beth Laughy
Anita Beth Laughy
2018-10-19T01:54:57+0000
Absolutely a pleasure to work with Alan, Jennifer and the team. I felt taken care of every step of the way
Ryan Davis
Ryan Davis
2018-09-28T15:06:25+0000
I recommend Stingray Branding to my customers for their professionalism and expertise on Marketing trends.
Travis Kinlaw
Travis Kinlaw
2018-09-26T01:13:20+0000
Great people!! Definitely will use them again, very responsive and friendly.
Kayte Campbell
Kayte Campbell
2018-09-26T00:10:11+0000
Very knowledgeable and friendly! I was very impressed!
Ryan Henderson
Ryan Henderson
2018-09-25T23:40:58+0000
The only place to go for your marketing needs. Everyone works so hard to please every customer and treats everyone like family. Great place!!
Alana Ann
Alana Ann
2018-09-25T22:39:33+0000
Stingray Branding is one of the most exceptional marketing and branding companies in the Charleston area. They always go above and beyond for their clients.
Paula Weatherford Dahlke
Paula Weatherford Dahlke
2018-09-25T22:33:55+0000
Best Branding-Marketing company around. Very knowledgeable and local people.
Matthew Barfield
Matthew Barfield
2018-09-25T21:03:15+0000
Highly recommend
Brittany Delis
Brittany Delis
2018-09-25T20:57:18+0000
They are highly recommended!
Crystal Hyatt
Crystal Hyatt
2018-09-25T20:45:31+0000
definitely recommend them.
Stacey Banks
Stacey Banks
2018-09-25T20:45:04+0000
Wonderful honest services and great people!! Highly recommend!
Jessica Ann Richardson
Jessica Ann Richardson
2018-09-25T20:36:17+0000
I give this company 10 stars they are amazing and I would recommend this company to everyone!
Ashlie Byrum
Ashlie Byrum
2018-09-25T20:31:06+0000
Extremely creative team that are open-minded and willing to do whatever it takes to make their client happy. Stingray was recommended for my marketing needs and I will absolutely use them again in the future!
Sean Britton
Sean Britton
2018-09-25T20:23:23+0000
I highly recommend Alan, Jennifer and the team at Stringray Branding
Karla Marie Gunter
Karla Marie Gunter
2018-09-25T20:22:42+0000
Super awesome people! Such a great team. They are amazing at what they do!
Jennifer Thompson
Jennifer Thompson
2018-09-25T20:16:44+0000
Best experience EVER I’ve worked with other branding companies and they treated me the best..It’s also didn’t hurt that we share the same last name (fate)
Melissa Hyatt
Melissa Hyatt
2018-09-25T19:55:55+0000
Great company!! Very helpful and efficient. Highly recommend this company.
Jill Jordan Weatherford
Jill Jordan Weatherford
2018-09-25T19:45:31+0000
I highly recommend Alan, Jennifer, and the team at Stingray Branding. They have assisted me with my social media pages and marketing with incredible success. They are THE team to use!
Stephen Hartman
Stephen Hartman
2018-08-17T13:45:30+0000
Alan is always willing to help you and is very knowledgable and savvy with social media marketing. Highly recommend!
Janette Sempsrott Hankins
Janette Sempsrott Hankins
2018-08-16T18:19:06+0000
very professional, reasonable and a pleasure to work with with.
Earl Newell
Earl Newell
2018-07-02T12:39:23+0000
They have elevated my web results drastically over the last two months with my new website. 110% recommend them
Ambrya Baldwin
Ambrya Baldwin
2018-06-22T00:35:57+0000
Great team and excellent results! They provide quality design, branding, and marketing work at a great value. They offer transparent and honest service and run monthly packages on a schedule. You can count on solid work done on time and with outstanding results! I definitely recommend Stingray Branding to every business!
Jonathon Best
Jonathon Best
2018-05-08T03:51:13+0000
RockStars!! I enjoy working with Alan and his team. Quick, responsive, innovative, and gets things done quickly! They have my vote!
Nikki Dallo
Nikki Dallo
2017-12-05T13:11:46+0000
I love the logo and the entire brand that Alan and his team made for me! If you need a great marketing company, hire them!
Eric Prince
Eric Prince
2017-11-26T12:30:13+0000
Jay Hamilton
Jay Hamilton
2017-11-11T11:58:46+0000
Andrew Paine
Andrew Paine
2017-11-10T18:32:32+0000
Great customer service, quick response... Highly recommend this company for all of your marketing needs!
Edreone Brockington
Edreone Brockington
2017-11-10T13:28:10+0000
Great company. Treat people with respect and gets the job done!
Charlotte Jeffcoat Stegall
Charlotte Jeffcoat Stegall
2017-09-22T16:11:54+0000
The team at Stingray Branding works hard to develop and execute a plan that is personalized to budget needs, marketing needs, time restraints. Their flexible and expertise has been crucial in proving what our business needed to get "on the map" and we are seeing the benefits daily.
Parker Robert LeClaire
Parker Robert LeClaire
2017-09-13T12:48:30+0000
Alan is a machine! You need solid marketing done? Here is your one stop shop!
Ashley Oxford
Ashley Oxford
2017-04-07T15:23:25+0000
Bobby Shealy
Bobby Shealy
2017-02-16T17:49:07+0000
Great group of professionals! I would highly recommend Alan and his team for your branding and marketing needs.
Alan Thompson
Alan Thompson
2016-11-22T06:09:20+0000
We provide amazing results for people for very affordable prices. From social media to logos to web design and SEO, our team can blow your mind with world class customer service and exceptional marketing.
Leah F Chase
Leah F Chase
2016-11-15T16:52:33+0000
Just wonderful! Beautiful graphics and excellent attention to detail and took the pain of having a website developed off of my shoulders. Will strongly recommend! Leah Chase
Chris Zielinski
Chris Zielinski
2016-10-18T18:36:01+0000
Stingray Branding did some amazing, FAST work on my business cards! I wanted to put a rush on the process for a networking event I was attending and Sarah designed them, turned them around and sent them to print in one day. You won't find service like that anywhere else, and it was high quality too. I'm running low on cards now and will be going back for another 500 in the very near future!
Jon Clark
Jon Clark
2016-10-18T16:25:05+0000
Sarah was great to work with and knew exactly what I was looking for. She had great recommendations for getting my brand established. She had quick turn around, and steered me in a great direction. I would highly recommend Sarah along with Stringray Branding for any marketing/branding needs.
Earl Newell
Earl Newell
2016-10-11T16:46:38+0000
I just want to thank Sarah and Stingray Branding for all the work they have done for my business. Sarah is a brilliant person that pays attention to details. She took my vision of what I wanted and made it a reality on paper and online. She was very patient with me and listened to my ideas. She provided good sound suggestions that I would have thought of. I really appreciate what she has done and continuing to do for my personal business. You would crazy not to trust your projects to Stingray Branding and most of all Sarah.
Nick Zareski
Nick Zareski
2016-10-10T18:55:10+0000
By far, best business decision I have made to date. They took care of all of my design, web and hosting needs. From redesigning my logo to revamping my website and other social media, they really helped my business to stand out. They were there to answer any questions throughout the entire process and helped to keep me on track. You cannot beat the talent, professionalism and value you get with this company. My only regret is not working with them sooner. Thank you Stingray Branding!!
Doug Clarke
Doug Clarke
2016-08-23T15:26:51+0000
I have a ten year old Auto Repair business and we have spent all those years wasting our marketing dollars trying to manage it ourselves. I am so glad I have found someone that can handle all of our marketing needs from planning to delivery. Alan and Sarah and the staff are a partner in our business and I trust them with our growth.
Next Reviews

Google+ Reviews

Nick Zareski
Nick Zareski
19:10 10 Oct 16
By far, best business decision I have made to date. They took care of all of my design, web and hosting needs. From redesigning my logo to revamping my website and other social media, they really helped my business to stand out. They were there to answer any questions throughout the entire process and helped to keep me on track. You cannot beat the talent, professionalism and value you get with this company. My only regret is not working with them sooner. Thank you Stingray Branding!!
Christopher Zielinski
Christopher Zielinski
18:36 18 Oct 16
Stingray Branding did some amazing, FAST work on my business cards! I wanted to put a rush on the process for a networking event I was attending and Sarah designed them, turned them around and sent them to print in one day. You won't find service like that anywhere else, and it was high quality too. I'm running low on cards now and will be going back for another 500 in the very near future!
Maria Gibson
Maria Gibson
12:40 13 Jun 16
I brought my website to Stingray Branding in disastrous condition. The SB team made me feel confident from the minute one. They met the deadline, worked extra time, communicated with me about their professional web design and marketing suggestions. They made superb improvement , that made me say WOW when work was done. I will definitely continue our successful collaboration in the future.Thank you guys.
Matthew Troiani
Matthew Troiani
00:29 10 Aug 16
I can't say enough about the people at Stingray Branding. I have worked with many internet people when trying to get exposure for my business. Stingray Branding has been by far the most honest and reasonable company that I have used. Besides their skill level and knowledge of their business I have been most appreciative of their honesty. This is a difficult quality to find in the internet marketing business. They have done two websites for me in two locations. Any SEO person that I have had look at them has given me very positive feedback and been able to work with them without making any major adjustments. For the first time in many years I can say that I feel like I am controlling my internet advertising instead of it controlling me.
Earl Newell
Earl Newell
01:06 31 Aug 15
The BEST!!!, I just want to thank Sarah and Scorpion Branding for all the work they have done for my business. Sarah is a brilliant person that pays attention to details. She took my vision of what I wanted and made it a reality on paper and online. She was very patient with me and listened to my ideas. She provided good sound suggestions that I would have thought of. I really appreciate what she has done and continuing to do for my personal business. You would crazy not to trust your projects to Scorpion Branding and most of all Sarah.
Christina Bruno
Christina Bruno
19:53 01 Sep 17
Very informative about their business. Quality you can count on, they also contribute back to the community. Trustworthy group of people at Stingray Branding.
Dwayne Thompson
Dwayne Thompson
20:33 01 Sep 17
Fantastic quality and timing! The team at Stingray provides continuous marketing guidance me timely service.
Jeremiah Griffin
Jeremiah Griffin
07:42 22 Jan 18
Allen Thompson and his staff are providing an amazing service along with their wonderful customer service.
William Stroud
William Stroud
21:12 07 Mar 18
Very professional and prompt. Highly recommend Stingray for all marketing needs.
Outsourced CIO LLC
Outsourced CIO LLC
21:08 31 Jul 18
Stingray Branding LLC is my #1 go to recommendation to any clients who are looking to take their marketing and branding to another level. I recently sat down with the owner, who provided an hour review of my current status and made recommendations (that were FREE) that significantly impacted my marketing and branding strategy. I feel so strongly about Stingray and their capabilities, as well as the fact that they are a Veteran Owned business, that I am currently seeking a formal partnership with them as the sole source for my client's marketing and branding strategies. They are awesome and I highly recommend them and have!
Chris Gentry
Chris Gentry
15:15 31 Aug 18
Awesome marketing company to work with! Their level of expertise and customer service is unmatched. They deliver results for their clients when others only promise.
Next Reviews Write a review

Yelp Reviews

Stingray Branding
5.0
Based on 3 Reviews
Nick Z.
Nick Z.
2016-02-25 09:21:21
By far, best business decision I have made to date. They took care of all of my design, web and hosting needs. From redesigning my logo to revamping my...
Earl N.
Earl N.
2015-08-30 18:05:18
I just want to thank Sarah and Scorpion Branding for all the work they have done for my business. Sarah is a brilliant person that pays attention to...
Amy B.
Amy B.
2015-08-17 16:42:02
Alan Thompson and his team have helped guide me with my social media marketing and I'm more than happy to hand over the reigns to this team of hands-on...