Testimonials

Facebook Reviews

Stingray Branding LLC
5.0
powered by Facebook
Ashley Oxford
Ashley Oxford
2017-04-07T15:23:25+0000
Bobby Shealy
Bobby Shealy
2017-02-16T17:49:07+0000
Great group of professionals! I would highly recommend Alan and his team for your branding and marketing needs.
Alan Thompson
Alan Thompson
2016-11-22T06:09:20+0000
We provide amazing results for people for very affordable prices. From social media to logos to web design and SEO, our team can blow your mind with world class customer service and exceptional marketing.
Leah F Chase
Leah F Chase
2016-11-15T16:52:33+0000
Just wonderful! Beautiful graphics and excellent attention to detail and took the pain of having a website developed off of my shoulders. Will strongly recommend! Leah Chase
Austin Fields
Austin Fields
2016-11-02T20:08:19+0000
Awesome finished product! Enjoyed working with the staff and were very knowledgable.
Chris Zielinski
Chris Zielinski
2016-10-18T18:36:01+0000
Stingray Branding did some amazing, FAST work on my business cards! I wanted to put a rush on the process for a networking event I was attending and Sarah designed them, turned them around and sent them to print in one day. You won't find service like that anywhere else, and it was high quality too. I'm running low on cards now and will be going back for another 500 in the very near future!
Jon Clark
Jon Clark
2016-10-18T16:25:05+0000
Sarah was great to work with and knew exactly what I was looking for. She had great recommendations for getting my brand established. She had quick turn around, and steered me in a great direction. I would highly recommend Sarah along with Stringray Branding for any marketing/branding needs.
Earl Newell
Earl Newell
2016-10-11T16:46:38+0000
I just want to thank Sarah and Stingray Branding for all the work they have done for my business. Sarah is a brilliant person that pays attention to details. She took my vision of what I wanted and made it a reality on paper and online. She was very patient with me and listened to my ideas. She provided good sound suggestions that I would have thought of. I really appreciate what she has done and continuing to do for my personal business. You would crazy not to trust your projects to Stingray Branding and most of all Sarah.
Nick Zareski
Nick Zareski
2016-10-10T18:55:10+0000
By far, best business decision I have made to date. They took care of all of my design, web and hosting needs. From redesigning my logo to revamping my website and other social media, they really helped my business to stand out. They were there to answer any questions throughout the entire process and helped to keep me on track. You cannot beat the talent, professionalism and value you get with this company. My only regret is not working with them sooner. Thank you Stingray Branding!!
Doug Clarke
Doug Clarke
2016-08-23T15:26:51+0000
I have a ten year old Auto Repair business and we have spent all those years wasting our marketing dollars trying to manage it ourselves. I am so glad I have found someone that can handle all of our marketing needs from planning to delivery. Alan and Sarah and the staff are a partner in our business and I trust them with our growth.

Google+ Reviews

Nick Zareski
Nick Zareski
19:10 10 Oct 16
By far, best business decision I have made to date. They took care of all of my design, web and hosting needs. From redesigning my logo to revamping my website and other social media, they really helped my business to stand out. They were there to answer any questions throughout the entire process and helped to keep me on track. You cannot beat the talent, professionalism and value you get with this company. My only regret is not working with them sooner. Thank you Stingray Branding!!
Christopher Zielinski
Christopher Zielinski
18:36 18 Oct 16
Stingray Branding did some amazing, FAST work on my business cards! I wanted to put a rush on the process for a networking event I was attending and Sarah designed them, turned them around and sent them to print in one day. You won't find service like that anywhere else, and it was high quality too. I'm running low on cards now and will be going back for another 500 in the very near future!
Maria Gibson
Maria Gibson
12:40 13 Jun 16
I brought my website to Stingray Branding in disastrous condition. The SB team made me feel confident from the minute one. They met the deadline, worked extra time, communicated with me about their professional web design and marketing suggestions. They made superb improvement , that made me say WOW when work was done. I will definitely continue our successful collaboration in the future.Thank you guys.
Matthew Troiani
Matthew Troiani
00:29 10 Aug 16
I can't say enough about the people at Stingray Branding. I have worked with many internet people when trying to get exposure for my business. Stingray Branding has been by far the most honest and reasonable company that I have used. Besides their skill level and knowledge of their business I have been most appreciative of their honesty. This is a difficult quality to find in the internet marketing business. They have done two websites for me in two locations. Any SEO person that I have had look at them has given me very positive feedback and been able to work with them without making any major adjustments. For the first time in many years I can say that I feel like I am controlling my internet advertising instead of it controlling me.
Earl Newell
Earl Newell
01:06 31 Aug 15
The BEST!!!, I just want to thank Sarah and Scorpion Branding for all the work they have done for my business. Sarah is a brilliant person that pays attention to details. She took my vision of what I wanted and made it a reality on paper and online. She was very patient with me and listened to my ideas. She provided good sound suggestions that I would have thought of. I really appreciate what she has done and continuing to do for my personal business. You would crazy not to trust your projects to Scorpion Branding and most of all Sarah.
See All Reviews

Yelp Reviews

Stingray Branding
5.0
Based on 3 Reviews
Earl N.
Earl N.
2015-08-30 18:05:18
I just want to thank Sarah and Scorpion Branding for all the work they have done for my business. Sarah is a brilliant person that pays attention to...
Amy B.
Amy B.
2015-08-17 16:42:02
Alan Thompson and his team have helped guide me with my social media marketing and I'm more than happy to hand over the reigns to this team of hands-on...
Nick Z.
Nick Z.
2016-02-25 09:21:21
By far, best business decision I have made to date. They took care of all of my design, web and hosting needs. From redesigning my logo to revamping my...